Below is a list of officers responsible for Young Members:

Region Name Email
Scotland Lorna Glen [email protected]
North West Sharon Hutchinson [email protected]
Ireland Taryn Trainor [email protected]
West Midlands Zahira Bashir [email protected]
East Midlands Jess Honess [email protected]
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Shane Sweeting [email protected]
London and Eastern Mercedes Sanchez [email protected]
South West Brett Sparkes [email protected]
South East Jesika Parmar [email protected]
Wales Joanne Galazka [email protected]