The EC by-election for the National Disabled Members constituency has now concluded. Voting closed at noon on 21 June 2021 and Dave Allan received the highest number of votes and has been declared elected and will hold office until 30 April 2023.

A copy of the Scrutineer's report can be downloaded from the CES website.