CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

Regional legal & affiliated services coordinators ...

Area  Place Regional Secretary RLAC Email address Contact no
East Midlands Derby
Annmarie Kilcline Nikki MacDonald
nikki.macdonald@unitetheunion.org
01332 548400
Ireland
Belfast
Jimmy Kelly
Patricia Burns
patricia.burns@unitetheunion.org

London & Eastern
London
Peter Kavanagh
Liam Kelly
liam.kelly@unitetheunion.org
020 3617 2726
North East, Yorkshire and Humberside Leeds Karen Reay Lesley Yule lesley.yule@unitetheunion.org
North West
Liverpool
Mick Whitley
Gale Stevenson
gale.stevenson@unitetheunion.org 0151 559 2006
Scotland
Glasgow
Pat Rafferty
Mary McLaughlan
mary.mclaughlan@unitetheunion.org 0141 375 7056
South East
Slough
Jennie Formby 
Shelley Payne
shelley.payne@unitetheunion.org 01753 313 820
South West Bristol Peter Hughes
Kathryne Albanese
kathryne.albanese@unitetheunion.org 0117 370 1280 
Wales Swansea Andy Richards Amanda Thornton amanda.thornton@unitetheunion.org
West Midlands West Bromwich Gerard Coyne
Ruth Tinley
ruth.tinley@unitetheunion.org 0121 553 6051