Contact us

Your regional secretary is Gerard Coyne

Our regional office is in West Bromwich and we have district offices in Birmingham, Coventry (Short Street), Stoke-on-Trent, Wolverhampton and Worcester

For help & advice please contact the office nearest to your place of work.  (For example, if you work in Worcester, it's likely that the Worcester Office can assist you.)

Email the West Midlands team

.Regional Office

Unite the union, Transport House, 9-17 Victoria Street, West Bromwich B70 8HX
T: 0121 553 6051
F: 0121 553 7846
Find us       

Officers Administrators
Frank Keogh Sallie O'Prey
Rick Coyle, Lynne Shakespeare Gina Hackett
Natalia Stepnowska (Womens and equalities officer) Bernadette Harrison

Unite ICT support - Jamie Walker
West Midlands branch finance support - Michele Blount

District Offices

The Birmingham office is currently closed - all officers and staff are currently based in the West Bromwich office.
T: 0121 643 6221
F: 0121 633 0184

Officers Administrators
John Walsh Petra Cisse
Brian Rickers, Tim Parker
Teresa O'Gorman
Steve Peacock, Peter Logan
Amy Abbots, Janet Dyke
Caren Evans Dianne Tunnacliffe
Joe Clarke
Liz Powell

Unite the union, 90 Short Street, Coventry, CV1 2LW
T: 024 7622 7361
F: 024 7652 0393
Find us            
Des Quinn, Adrian Ross
Tracey Bowron
Alan Lewis, Zoe Mayou
Nadhia Zafar
Peter Malbasa
Victoria Bentley
Peter Coulson
Hawa Shambe

Unite House, 140 Broad Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 4HP
T: 01782 219800
F: 01782 205568
Find us           
Simon Green
Denise Bennett
Mick Stevens
Carol Baggaley
Neil Salter
Denise Bennett, Carol Baggaley
Ann Holand

Unite the union, 6 Victoria Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1LD
T: 01902 426434
F: 01902 313026
Find us      
Andy Taylor, Peter Clews, Matt Jones
Richard Taylor, Debbie Morris
Mick Tuff
Michelle Cregeen
Caroline Crolley
Debbie Morris

Unite the union, 8 Severn Street, Worcester WR1 2ND
T: 01905 24894
F: 01905 21257
Find us
Chris Purvis, Simon Powell
Angela Acquah, Lorraine Stanford