CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

Community membership in the South East

South East Unite Community offers trade union membership for unwaged people; disabled, unemployed, retired, carers, stay at home parents, meaning everyone can now join a trade union.

We campaign, both nationally and locally, on what matters to you; Housing, NHS, Welfare Cuts. Together we win campaigns and deliver meaningful social change.

Members in the South East are offered training, and support, to help organise local campaigns to build stronger communities. As a member of the UK’s largest trade union, you will have access to state of the art facilities and resources, setting us apart as leaders in community organisation.

South East Unite Community membership has doubled in the last year, testament to the dedication of members, we are a growing organising - meaning there will be an active group near you.

I hope you will be an active part of your local group.  

Kelly Tomlinson
South East Community & Unite in Schools Coordinator
Unite the Union
10 Old London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9RS
E-Mail
Mobile: 07941342835

Regional support contact

Joe Dukes
South East Unite Community Assistant
Unite the Union
10 Old London Road
Hilsea
Portsmouth
PO2 9RS
E-Mail
Mobile: 07803136091

Branch contacts

Kent Community Branch - SE/100C1
Branch Secretary: Michael.Vince@unitetheunion.org

Sussex Coast Community Branch – SE/100C3
Branch Secretary: Gill.Knight@unitetheunion.org

Crawley, Surrey & North Sussex Community Branch (CSNS) – SE/100C4
Branch Secretary: Melvyn.Wallis@unitetheunion.org

Portsmouth & District Community Branch – SE/100C5
Branch Secretary: Sharon.Bestley@unitetheunion.org

Southampton, Mid & North Hants Community Branch (UCSA) – SE/100C7
Branch Secretary: Helen.Field@unitetheunion.org

Berkshire, Oxford 7 Buckinghamshire Community Branch (BOB) – SE/100C8
Branch Secretary: Ricky.Oates@unitetheunion.org