CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

NEYH Regional Industrial Sector Committees


Industrial sector
Full time officer
Dates
Time
Venue

Construction

Chris Weldon - Sheffield

Thu 13 March 2014 

Thu 19 June 2014 

Thu 11 September 2014


                    
 

Chemicals, Pharmaceutical, Process & Textiles

Bob Bolam - Middlesbrough

Thu 27 February 2014 

Thu 5 June 2014

Thu 4 September 2014

Wed 4 December 2014



Aerospace & Shipbuilding

Doug Patterson - Sheffield

Tue 18 March 2014

Tue 24 June 2014

Tue 3 September 2014



MOD & Government Departments

Dave Telford - Newcastle

Fri 14 March 2014

Fri 6 June 2014

Fri 26 September 2014

Thu 4 December 2014



Health

Terry Cunliffe - Leeds

Thu 13 March 2014

Tue 17 June 2014

Tue 2 September 2014

Wed 3 December 2014



Service & General Industries
Mike Wilkinson - Leeds
TBA


Electrical, Engineering & Electronics
Tim Bush - Middlesbrough
TBA


Local Authorities

Mike Routledge - Middlesbrough

Mark Fieldhouse - Leeds

Wed 5 March 2014

Wed 4 June 2014

Thu 28 August 2014

Wed 3 December 2014



Automotive Industries
Richard Bedford - Leeds
TBA


Motor Components
Bill Green - Newcastle
TBA


Road Transport Commercial, Logistics & 

Retail Distribution

John Evans - Sheffield

Sat 1 March 2014

Sat 7 June 2014

Sat 30 August 2014

Sat 6 December 2014



Graphical, Paper & Media
Chris Daly - Leeds
TBA


Energy & Utilities

Kelvin Mawer - Leeds

Tue 11 March 2014

Tue 17 March 2014

Tue 9 September 2014

Tue 2 December 2014



Finance & Legal
Christian Ratcliffe - Sheffield
TBA

IT & Communications
Christian Ratcliffe - Sheffield
TBA


Docks, Rail, Ferries & Waterways

Ian Wood - Grimsby

Fri 13 March 2015

Fri 29 May 2015

Tues 22 September 2015

Fri 4 December 2015

10.00

10.00

10.00

10.00

Grimsby

Hull    

Leeds

Hull                

Civil Air Transport

Nick Halton - Middlesbrough

Wed 26 February 2014 

Wed 4 June 2014

Wed 3 September 2014

Wed 26 November 2014



Community, Youth Workers & Not For Profit

Brian Cole - Newcastle

Wed 26 February 2014

Wed 4 June 2014

Wed 10 September 2014

Wed 26 November 2014



Education

Mary Sayer - Sheffield

Fri 28 March 2014

Fri 20 June 2014

Fri 12 September 2014

Fri 5 December 2014



Passenger Transport
Harriet Eisner - Sheffield
TBA


Metals (including Foundry)
 

Wed 18 March 2015

Mon 15 June 2015

Mon 14 September 2015

Mon 14 December 2015

10.00 - 14.00

10.00 - 14.00

10.00 - 16.00

10.00 - 14.00

Leeds

Leeds

Leeds

Leeds

Food, Drink & Tobacco

Sarah Mitchell - Leeds

Thu 20 March 2014

Thu 5 June 2014

Tue 9 September 2014

Fri 5 December 2014



Rural & Agricultural
Phil Bown - Sheffield
TBA

Surface Mining

Bill Green - Newcastle

Thu 20 March 2014

Thu 12 June 2014

Wed 17 September 2014