CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

Barclays reps in North West

Last Name First Name Workplace Area Union Region Email Work Phone  Mobile Phone
Adams Lindsey Liverpool North West lindsey.adams@barclays.com 0151 2546374 07775 555439
Bamber Jaclyn Manchester North West jaclyn.bamber@barclays.com 0161 251 2705
Clarke Sandra Northwich North West sandra.clarke@barclays.com 0845 300 3513 07500 891631
Cockcroft Robert Manchester North West robert.cockcroft@barclays.com 07775 546779
Collins Leif Manchester North West leif.collins@barclays.com 0161 951 2239 07866 169355
Cornock Neil Manchester North West neil.cornock@barclays.com 0161 251 2272 07775 543589
El-Balbisi Shadi North West
Foster Gemma Lytham St Annes North West gemma.foster2@barclays.com 01253 616100 07917 092424
Fox David Anthony Manchester North West davidfox@barclays.com 0161 951 2179 07766 362148
Goodrich Julian Knutsford North West julian.goodrich@barclays.com 01565 753020 07917 427689
Graham Alec Ian Gadbrook Park, Northwich North West alec.graham@barclays.com 07825 024005 07866 956047
Graham Sandra Liverpool (Wavertree) North West sandra.graham1@barclays.com 0151 254 6760 07917 427703
Polson Sam Manchester North West 07796 706631
Harper Tim Preston North West harper@talk21.com 07917 504826
Hoggarth Helen Elizabeth Kendal North West helenhoggarth@tiscali.co.uk 07917 692010 07917 092010
Javed Shaukat Salford North West shaukat.javed@barclays.com 0161 875 8300 07766 362082
Jones Mike Knutsford North West dmike.jones@ntlworld.com 01565 753 049 07917 427 687
Lake Frazer Wavertree, Liverpool North West frazer.lake@unitetheunion.org 07818 527455
Lockett Paul Anthony Salford North West paullockett@hotmail.com 0161 875 8435 07775 545633
Maher Karen  Kirkby, Liverpool North West karen.maher@barclaycard.co.uk 0151 552 4620
Martin Andrea Salford North West andrea.martin50@ntlworld.com 01618 758300 07775 540411
Mason Nicola  Salford North West nicola.mason@barclays.com   07917 201003
McCulloch Natalie Knutsford North West natalie.mcculloch@barclays.com   07796 705971
Mellor Matthew John Knutsford North West matthew.mellor@barclays.com 01565 753308 07825 906156
Padfield Mike Knutsford North West mike.padfield@barclays.com 01565 614506 07989 471387
Pike Diane Liverpool North West diane.pike@barclaycard.co.uk 0151 549 7083 07948 380161
Poynton Andrew Macclesfield North West andrew.poynton@barclays.com 07799 063653
Smith Julia Burnley North West julia.smith@barclays.com 07788 357588
Slater Jane Gadbrook Park, Northwich North West jane.slater@barclays.com 01606 844646 07917 427699
Sparks Sharon  Kirkby, Liverpool North West sharon.sparks@barclaycard.co.uk 07500 891634
Swann Mark Isle of Man North West (off-shore) mark.swann@barclayswealth.com 07624 209454
Sweeney Tanya Liverpool (Wavertree) North West sweeneywk@yahoo.co.uk 0151 2303224 07825 024269