CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts – below is a list of officers responsible for Young Members:

Region Name Email
Scotland Elaine Dougall Elaine.Dougall@UnitetheUnion.org
North West Sharon Hutchinson Sharon.Hutchinson@UnitetheUnion.org
Ireland Taryn Trainor Taryn.Trainor@UnitetheUnion.org
West Midlands Caren Evans Caren.Evans@UnitetheUnion.org
East Midlands Luke Primarolo Luke.Primarolo@UnitetheUnion.org
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Steve Bush Steve.Bush@UnitetheUnion.org
London and Eastern Mercedes Sanchez Mercedes.Sanchez@UnitetheUnion.org
South West Joanne Galazka Joanne.Galazka@UnitetheUnion.org
South East Jamie Major Jamie.Major@UnitetheUnion.org
Wales Mel Whitter Mel.Whitter@UnitetheUnion.org