CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

Contact us

National team

Regional team


.NATIONAL TEAM
Unite's national organising department has been established to spearhead the strategy for growth and drive the organising agenda forward.

Sharon Graham, executive officer

Dessie Henderson, director of organising

REGIONAL TEAM
Unite has organising units based in each region led by a senior organiser. 

East Midlands: Mick Till Tel: 01332 548 400 or 0845 601 0627,

email: mick.till@unitetheunion.org

Ireland: Davy Kettyles Tel: 02890 260 566,
email: davy.kettyles@unitetheunion.org

London & Eastern: Mark Sandell Tel: 020 3617 2681,
email: mark.sandell@unitetheunion.org

North East, Yorkshire & Humberside: Maggie Hazlehurst Tel: 0113 236 4830,
email: maggie.hazlehurst@unitetheunion.org

North West: Mike Thompson Tel: 0161 848 0909 or 0845 604 6258,
email: mike.thompson@unitetheunion.org

Scotland: Roz Foyer Tel: 0845 604 4384 or 0141 404 5424,
email: rozanne.foyer@unitetheunion.org

South East: Mick Duncan Tel: 0845 605 2193,
email: mick.duncan@unitetheunion.org  

South West: Chris Stiles Tel: 07900 160 911,
email: chris.stiles@unitetheunion.org

Wales: Dave Trubshaw Tel: 07785 365 676,
email: dave.trubshaw@unitetheunion.org

West Midlands: tbc Tel: 0121 553 6051,
email: tbc