CONTACT UNITE MEMBER LOGIN

Transport #18Oct – book your space


View Britain Needs A Payrise - October 18 March and Rally in a larger map

Transport is available from the regions for Unite members and their families. Speak to and/or email your transport regional coordinator (see below) to book your space today.

Please ensure that you promote your region’s transport to community members, friends and family!

We look forward to seeing you in London on 18 October.

Transport booking details in your region

East Midlands
Diane Norton - diane.norton@unitetheunion.org .
Lincoln office T: 01522 300084

Pick up at 7.30am, Chesterfield Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, S40 1LP
To reserve seats you can either call 07778 480484 or email tucchesterfield@tesco.net

Ireland - details coming soon

London & Eastern
Mick O’Sullivan - mick.o'sullivan@unitetheunion.org
T: 0208 400 4281 

Cambridge coach - to book a seat contact: lorraine.donley@unitetheunion.org
Norwich & Great Yarmouth coach -to book a seat contact: carlene.norman@unitetheunion.org
Ipswich, Bury St Edmunds/Stowmarket, Lowestoft coaches - contact:
janice.clarke6@unitetheunion.org

North East, Yorkshire & Humberside
Tas Sangha - tas.sangha@unitetheunion.org .
Or call Caroline Hopwood T:
0113 322 3385

North West
Felicity Taylor - Felicity.Taylor@unitetheunion.org
Salford office T: 0161 669 8711

Train schedule:

DEPARTURE

TIME & LOCATION

PICK UP POINT 1 & TIME

PICK UP POINT 2 & TIME

PICK UP POINT 3 & TIME

APPROX

NUMBER

STEWARD/s

MOBILE No

Liverpool Lime Street – 08:47

Runcorn – 09:02

Crewe – 09:12

Stafford – 09:43

100

Mick Whitley

07736026122

Manchester Piccadilly – 08:35

Stockport – 08:45

Macclesfield – 08:55

Stoke On Trent – 09:11

100

John Lea

07732615560

Preston – 07:56

 

 

 

100

John Boughton

07970094589


Scotland
STUC will be holding a separate demonstration in Scotland on 18 October. More details coming soon.

South East
Helen Gooding -helen.gooding@unitetheunion.org
Portsmouth

Maggie Breeze - maggie.breeze@unitetheunion.org
Southampton 

Oxfordshire: fill in the form to book your seat:  https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dGV0M1RJYWxBQkJuUk1JSzhKUzBhaWc6MA

Central Milton Keynes: Please contact Phil Treacy by email to phil-julie@sky.com

Contact John Rowse at john.rowse@unitetheunion.org to book or for a transport refund from across the SE

South West
Steve Preddy - steve.preddy@unitetheunion.org.
Bristol

Trevor Hall - trevor.hall@unitetheunion.org
Gloucester

Alan Tomala - alan.tomala@unitetheunion.org
Swindon

Bob Lanning - bob.lanning@unitetheunion.org.
Bournemouth

Terry Keefe - terry.keefe@unitetheunion.org.
Taunton

Dave Springbett - dave.springbett@unitetheunion.org.
Plymouth

Nick Owen - nicholas.owen@unitetheunion.org
Cornwall

Wales
wales.oct18@unitetheunion.org

West Midlands
.Email your membership number, name, address and contact telephone number to 18october@unitetheunion.org. If you want additional tickets for family and friends who are non-members, you MUST include their full name - we won't send out 'unnamed' extra tickets. Non-member tickets will go to the first named member in that group.

18Oct web page banner